To contact any of our staff members at the Northwest Florida Ballet, please use the link and phone extensions below.

Todd Eric Allen

Académie & Pre-Professional Program Instructor
850.664.7787 | tallen@nfballet.org

Lindsey Kelly Brewer

Pre-Professional Program Contemporary Instructor
850.664.7787

Savannah Crabtree

Académie Ballet Teacher Assistant, 3rd Grade
850.664.7787

Prisca Jentzen

Académie Ballet Instructor, Elementary
850.664.7787 | pjentzen@nfballet.org

Dorothy Daniels Lister

Pre-Professional Program Ballet Instructor
850.664.7787 | dlister1934@gmail.com

Kaori Mier

Académie Ballet Instructor & Head of Elementary Division
850.664.7787 | kmier@nfballet.org

Kelly Murdock

Pre-Professional Program Modern/Jazz Instructor
850.664.7787 | kjmurdock@cox.net

Amanda Wiley

Académie & Pre-Professional Program Ballet Instructor
850.664.7787 | awiley@nfballet.org