To contact any of our staff members at the Northwest Florida Ballet, please use the link and phone extensions below.

Todd Eric Allen

Artistic Director/CEO
850.664.7787 ext. 12 | TAllen@nfballet.org

Sharon Allen

Assistant Director
850.664.7787 | SAllen@nfballet.org

Kelly Day

NFB Académie Academic Director
850.226.8072 | kelly.day@okaloosaschools.com

Joy Elpedes

Academie/PPP & Company Administrator
850.664.7787 | jelpedes@nfballet.org

Danielle Stallings

Community School Administrator
850.664.7787 | dstallings@nfballet.org

Gena Cole

Bookkeeper
850.664.7787 ext. 13 | GCole@nfballet.org

What are some good and well-thought-of foreign drugstores