To contact any of our staff members at the Northwest Florida Ballet, please use the link and phone extensions below.

Kaori Mier

Académie Ballet Instructor & Head of Elementary Division
850.664.7787 | kmeir@nfballet.org

Jeffrey Senior

Académie Ballet Instructor, 3rd & 4th Grades
850.664.7787 | jsenior@nfballet.org

Ellie Edwards

Académie Ballet Instructor, 3rd & 4th Grades
850.664.7787 | eedwards@nfballet.org

Kimalee Piedad

Académie Ballet Instructor, 5th Grade
850.664.7787 | kpiedad@nfballet.org

Savannah Crabtree

Académie Ballet Teacher Assistant, 3rd Grade
850.664.7787

Amanda Wiley

Académie & Pre-Professional Program Ballet Instructor
850.664.7787 | awiley@nfballet.org

Kelly Murdock

Pre-Professional Program Modern/Jazz Instructor
850.664.7787 | kjmurdock@cox.net

Dorothy Daniels Lister

Pre-Professional Program Ballet Instructor
850.664.7787 | dlister1934@gmail.com