To contact any of our staff members at the Northwest Florida Ballet, please use the link and phone extensions below.

Todd Eric Allen

Artistic Director/CEO
850.664.7787 ext. 12 | TAllen@nfballet.org

Sharon Allen

Assistant Artistic Director and Evening School Director
850.664.7787 | SAllen@nfballet.org

Bernadette (Stone) Clements Sims

Founder and Evening School Teacher
850.664.7787

Dorothy Daniels Lister

Ballet Mistress
850.664.7787 | Lister_d@earthlink.net

Kaori Mier

Evening School Instructor & NFB Académie Ballet Instructor
850.664.7787| kmier@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Cristi Perry

Evening School Instructor
850.664.7787

Kelly Murdock

Evening School Instructor
850.664.7787

Jazz Turner

Evening School Instructor
850.664.7787

Michelle Canna

Evening School Instructor
850.664.7787

Jeffrey Senior

Evening School Instructor and NFB Academie Ballet Instructor
850.664.7787 | JSenior@nfballet.org

Kimalee Piedad

NFB Academie Ballet Instructor
850.664.7787 | KPiedad@nfballet.org

Becki Jollie

Evening School Instructor
850.664.7787

Ashley Carter

Evening School Instructor
850.664.7787

Sundonia Williams

Evening School Instructor
850.664.7787

Jess Kosch

Evening School Instructor
850.664.7787 ext. 14 | JKosch@nfballet.org