To contact any of our staff members at the Northwest Florida Ballet, please use the link and phone extensions below.

Todd Eric Allen

Artistic Director/CEO
850.664.7787 ext. 12 | TAllen@nfballet.org

Sharon Allen

Assistant Artistic Director and Evening School Director
850.664.7787 | SAllen@nfballet.org

Kelly Day

NFB Académie Academic Director
850.226.8072 | dayk@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Marley Cunningham

Office Manager
850.664.7787 ext. 14 | mcunningham@nfballet.org

Alexa Nicer

Office Assistant
850.664.7787 ext. 10 | office@nfballet.org

Denise Song

Director of Development & Community Relations
850.664.7787 | dsong@nfballet.org

Gena Cole

Bookkeeper
850.664.7787 ext. 13 | GCole@nfballet.org

Kathryn Burbidge

NFB Performance Boutique Manager
850.664.7787 ext. 17 | kburbidge@nfballet.org